Management Structure

The management structure of KSI consists of a Board of 1 business and 3 scientific directors, a Core Group with all project leaders and some external experts, and an International Scientific Board (ISB). Members of the ISB are: Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer (Rutgers University, NJ, USA), Prof. Ray Hudson (Durham University, UK), Prof. Michel Callon (Ecole des mines de Paris, France), Prof. Hans Joachim Schellnhuber (Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research, Germany), Prof. Fred Steward (Brunel University, London, UK), Dr. Carlota Perez (University of Cambridge, UK), and Dr. Brian?Walker (CSIRO, Australia).